DCO (District Communications Officer) quarterly meeting ID=77404124 (4)

Description:  
The role of a DCO is familiar -- the same model that built American agriculture -- the "County Extension Agent".  They are advocates, trainers, and most importantly the "Go-to" person for clubs who need help getting more value out of DACdb. 


DACdb is starting a DCO user group that will meet quarterly online for training/discussion. Our concept of this meeting is for DACdb to provide a training/discussion vehicle for informing the DCOs and District Admins of new products, modular updates and online product training during the 90-minute sessions. 

The feedback from our user conferences has been invaluable. The DCO User Group will allow us to expand the opportunity to many more participants at a much lower cost.

Announcement for this year's Online User Conference will be coming shortly!

Our tentative agenda:
Set a purpose for the group
New User Interface
New Calendar
The difference between Attendance and Engagement
New and improved EZ Bulletin
Discussion time amongst the members


Time
11:00 Pacific
12:00 Mountain
1:00 pm Central
2:00 pm Eastern
Online Meeting information
Location:   Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone. 
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/256447765 
Date/Time:   Thursday Dec-13-2018 from 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM


To register for this Event:
      1. If you're a Member, click: Member Registration to register yourself and/or your guest(s) by logging in.

      2. If you don't know your password, click: Request eZLink Registration Link to request a personalized link to register. Your personalized link to register will arrive via email in a few minutes.

      3. If you're not a member, click: Public Registration to register yourself (and a guest).