DACdb University: All About DACdb Websites ID=77405018 (4)

Speaker:   Jamie Lowery
Description:  

DACdb University: All About DACdb Websites
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM MST


Join us for a 30-minute GoToMeeting session to learn about why clubs are using DACdb Easy and Beautiful websites and how a WordPress Plug in can turn your website into a sharp, informative and appealing website for your community.

Learn how to create, edit and maintain an Easy and Beautiful website and how it can benefit your club. For current subscribers to the DACdb website module and for those looking to transform your website to be the face of your club!

The DACdb website module offerings allows you to easily select a website template from a variety of looks, customize based on the needs of your district or club and provide easy access to the info your membership needs at a glance.

Discounted pricing on Easy and Beautiful websites available for attendees!

*Space is limited! Sign up today! *

To register on DACdb click link below, and scroll to the bottom of the page to click Register Now!
http://www.directory-online.com/Rotary/index.cfm?EventID=77405018

-or-

1. Login to DACdb at www.dacdb.com

2. Click on the My Club tab
3. Click on Calendar
4. Select the DACdb University Training: All About DACdb Websites

DACdb University: All About DACdb Websites
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM MST

 

To sign in to the GoToMeeting, click here: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/430411549
You can also dial in using your phone.
United States: +1 (872) 240-3212

Access Code: 430-411-549

Joining from a video-conferencing room or system?
Dial: 67.217.95.2##430411549
Cisco devices: 430411549@67.217.95.2

First GoToMeeting? Let's do a quick system check:
https://link.gotomeeting.com/system-check

*Event Start Time: Please note time zones!
12:00 PM Pacific Time
1:00 PM Mountain Time
2:00 PM Central Time
3:00 PM Eastern Time


*Please click on the link below to complete a survey after you have attended this session:
DACdb University User Satisfaction Survey

Location:  
DACdb University: All About DACdb Websites
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM MST


To sign in to the GoToMeeting, click here: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/430411549
 
Date/Time:   Wednesday Sep-26-2018 from 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM


To register for this Event:
      1. If you're a Member, click: Member Registration to register yourself and/or your guest(s) by logging in.

      2. If you don't know your password, click: Request eZLink Registration Link to request a personalized link to register. Your personalized link to register will arrive via email in a few minutes.

      3. If you're not a member, click: Public Registration to register yourself (and a guest).